品牌

不確定產品型號,請按此索引

爲什麽選擇Uritmall
  • 技术優勢

    技术的實力,無疑是核心競爭力。為確保令您满意的網絡技术服务支持,我们擁有一支高質素的IT技术人員和策略專家隊伍,快速、高效地为您提供免费的技术咨询服务。當您成為我們的尊貴客戶后,我們會為您的網絡保駕護航,當您的網絡設備出現問題后,會第一時間做出反應。後續也會對您的網絡設備使用情況,進行跟蹤,提出維護、更換或者升級的合理建議,讓您用最少的資金達到最好的網絡需求。

  • 價格優勢

    我司多年的從業經驗,掌握著海內外眾多供貨渠道,一定會為您提供質優價廉的產品。另外,我公司在北京、香港、深圳、鄭州等多個地區擁有大量貨物儲備,您的購買價格絕對不會高於GPL的50%。產品涵蓋CISCO、JUNIPER、POLYCOME、HUAWEI、H3C、HP等多個品牌。

  • 服務優勢

    可全國範圍內派送技術服務人員。無論是硬件選型、方案驗證,還是到設備安裝時的現場支持,全程均有專業技術團隊一條龍服務。客戶從咨詢技術或價格開始,我們就會為客戶建立一個賬戶,安排專人進行跟蹤,定期咨詢,以備您不時之需。我們的宗旨是全心全意為客戶排憂解難,成為您商業道路上的左膀右臂和得力助手,成為您事業發展的忠實夥伴。

  • 我們的使命

    中小企業成長起來的我們更加專注于中小企業的成長,全心致力於為中小企業提供網絡技術服務和設備支持。同時,我們將以點帶面,以中小企業為原點,不斷地提升自身的水平,為更多的企業提供高品質的IT產品和網絡解決方案。

  • 我們能做什麼

    1. 多年的從業經驗,專業高效的團隊

    2. 為客戶提供免費的技術咨詢

    3. 為客戶提供價格低於GPL至少50%的產品

    4. 龐大的庫存儲備滿足您不時之需

    5. 為客戶建立跟蹤系統,為您網絡保駕護航

    6. 產品售出、安裝、維護、升級一條龍服務

    7. 全球範圍3-5天送達


    後續我們還將做的更多……


  • 業績成長

    隨著業務的不斷增長,我們得到了來自全球34個國家客戶的信賴,這個數據還在持續增長。這與我公司能夠提供優質的服務息息相關。我們公司致力於為全球客戶的網絡建設提供產品和服務。感謝客戶的信賴,我們一直在努力。

新聞資訊
我們的服務

For provide better service, the website is being updated. If you need any service, please contact us via the feedback on the right side of the page, online chat, or email us.

Brand

    If you do not know the product type, please index accordingly.

    Why do we choose intellge
    • Technical advantages

      The strength of technology is undoubtedly the core competitiveness. To ensure that your network technology support is satisfactory, we have a team of high-quality IT technicians and strategists to provide you with free technical advice quickly and efficiently. When you become our valued customer, we will escort your network, and when your network equipment has problems, it will respond as soon as possible. Follow-up will also track your network device usage, make reasonable recommendations for maintenance, replacement or upgrades, so that you can achieve the best network needs with the least amount of money.

    • Price advantage

      Our years of experience in the company, grasping many supply channels at home and abroad, will certainly provide you with quality and cheap products. In addition, our company has a large stock of goods in Beijing, Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Zhengzhou and other regions, your purchase price will never be higher than 50% of the GPL. Products cover CISCO, JUNIPER, POLYCOME, HUAWEI, H3C, HP and many other brands.

    • Service advantage

      Technical service personnel can be dispatched nationwide. Whether it is hardware selection, solution verification, or on-site support when installing equipment, the full name has a one-stop service from professional technical team. When the customer starts consulting technology or price, we will set up an account for the customer, arrange a special person to track, and consult regularly to prepare for your needs. Our aim is to solve problems for our customers wholeheartedly, become the right arm and the right assistant on your business road, and become a loyal partner of your career development.

    • Our mission

      As SMEs grow up, we are more focused on the growth of SMEs and are committed to providing network technology services and equipment support for SMEs. At the same time, we will continue to improve our own level with SMEs as the starting point, and provide high-quality IT products and network solutions for more enterprises.

    • What can we do?

      1. Years of experience, professional and efficient team

      2. Provide free technical advice to customers

      3. Provide customers with products that are at least 50% lower than the GPL

      4. A huge inventory reserve to meet your needs

      5. Establish a tracking system for your customers to protect your network

      6. One-stop service for product sales, installation, maintenance and upgrade

      7. Worldwide delivery within 3-5 days


      We will do more in the follow-up...

    • Performance growth

      As the business continues to grow, we are trusted by customers from 34 countries around the world, and this data continues to grow. This is closely related to the ability of our company to provide quality services. Our company is committed to providing products and services to the network construction of customers around the world.Thanks to the trust of our customers, we have been working hard.

    News
    Our service